UiTV Search





Fadnavis to contest poll from Nagpur's South West; BJP releases list of candidates

BJP releases first list for upcoming Maharashtra assembly elections on October 21. Maharashtra CM Devendra Fadnavis to contest from Nagpur South West, BJP Maharashtra Chief Chandrakant Patil to contest from Kothrud & Pankaja Munde to contest from Parli.The Election Commission of India has announced single-phase voting for Maharashtra Assembly elections on October 21 and the counting of votes is scheduled on October 24.Courtsey-ABP NEWS