UiTV Search





Jonas Aden & Brooks - Take Me Away

Don Diablo’s Hexagon presents its brand new EP filled with the newest tastemakers for this year’s ADE. Expect massive musical violence by: Ryan Blyth & Duane Harden, Sagan, Madison Mars, Landis, Jonas Aden & Brooks, Dropgun & Farleon, Bali Bandits, Going Deeper, Vndy Vndy, Toby Green and of course label boss Don Diablo. Get ready for a cool trip through Hexagon house territory as this is gonna hit the floors like crazy!  Video Courtesy - Spinnin' Records